In addition to the valuable volunteers and seasonal program staff that make the magic possible at Camp Twin Lakes, these are the talented and committed professionals that strive to carry out our mission on a full-time, year-round basis.

Executive Team

Jill Morrisey

Chief Executive Officer

Jill Morrisey

Chief Executive Officer

404-231-9887, ext. 226

jill@camptwinlakes.org

Daniel C. Mathews, M.Ed., CTRS

Chief Experience Officer

Daniel C. Mathews, M.Ed., CTRS

Chief Experience Officer

404-231-9887, ext. 403

dan@camptwinlakes.org

Cheryl Belair

Chief Development Officer

Cheryl Belair

Chief Development Officer

404-231-9887, ext. 224

cheryl@camptwinlakes.org

Josh Sweat

Chief Operations Officer

Josh Sweat

Chief Operations Officer

770-867-6123, ext. 227

josh@camptwinlakes.org

Darius Rubuga

Chief Financial Officer

Darius Rubuga

Chief Financial Officer

404-231-9887, ext. 227

darius@camptwinlakes.org

Bijou

Camp Therapy Dog

Bijou

Camp Therapy Dog

Atlanta Business Office

Alison Thoms | Human Resources Generalist | alison@camptwinlakes.org

Anna Hutchins | Director, Grants & Outcomes | anna@camptwinlakes.org

Carol Ezzard | Accountant | carol@camptwinlakes.org

Cheryl Belair | Chief Development Officer | cheryl@camptwinlakes.org

Darius Rubuga | Chief Financial Officer | darius@camptwinlakes.org

Jeff Romig | Director, Individual Giving | jeff@camptwinlakes.org

Jessica Drewry | Database Coordinator | jessica@camptwinlakes.org

Jill Morrisey | Chief Executive Officer | jill@camptwinlakes.org

Jordan Neal | Marketing & Communications Specialist | jordan@camptwinlakes.org

Katie Buffington | Communications Coordinator | katie@camptwinlakes.org

Kellie Glenn | Director, Corporate Relations | kellie@camptwinlakes.org

Taylor Kemmeling | Manager, Fundraising Events | taylor@camptwinlakes.org

Rutledge East Campus

Amber Stevens | Housekeeper | amber@camptwinlakes.org

Ann Marie Delong | Program Coordinator | annmarie@camptwinlakes.org

Burns Sullivan | Director, Food Service | burns@camptwinlakes.org

Chris Willingham | Farm Coordinator | chris@camptwinlakes.org

Dan Mathews | Chief Experience Officer | dan@camptwinlakes.org

David McAdams | Site & Facilities Coordinator | dmcadams@camptwinlakes.org

Emma Courson | Farm Manager | emmac@camptwinlakes.org

Heather Saltamacchio | Office Coordinator | heather@camptwinlakes.org

Ian McKenzie | Program Coordinator | imckenzie@camptwinlakes.org

Marcus Conner | Site & Facilities Coordinator | marcus@camptwinlakes.org

Nicole Nuckols | Farm Hand | nicole@camptwinlakes.org

Pamela Petch | Housekeeper | pam@camptwinlakes.org

Ralph Lanier | Site & Facilities Coordinator | ralph@camptwinlakes.org

Rick Lanier | Site & Facilities Manager | rick@camptwinlakes.org

Winder Campus

Ashley Henderson | Manager, Volunteer and Community Engagement | ashley@camptwinlakes.org

Charles Jarrett | Groundskeeper | charles@camptwinlakes.org

Daniel Stanley | Program Coordinator | dstanley@camptwinlakes.org

Gwen Hall | Housekeeper | gwen@camptwinlakes.org

Josh Sweat | Chief Operations Officer | josh@camptwinlakes.org

Mark West | Site & Facilities Coordinator | mark@camptwinlakes.org

Matt Humphries | Camp Manager | mhumphries@camptwinlakes.org

Paris Gresham | Food Service Coordinator | paris@camptwinlakes.org

Rich Van Der Heyden | Site & Facilities Coordinator | rich@camptwinlakes.org

Teresa Hammonds | Food Service & Site Generalist | teresa@camptwinlakes.org

Wes Imundo | Program Coordinator | wimundo@camptwinlakes.org